1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bank RObbery

Discussion in 'Closed/Denied Suggestions' started by Christian, Aug 27, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Christian

    Christian Potangina ninyong lahat
    Old Player

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    39
    In-Character Name::
    Derek_Helifax
    Short description of your suggestion::
    Bank RObbery
    How big impact will this have on the server?:
    Medium
    Description:
    u can rob bank if u are gang leader (r5+) with your 5 members
    /robbank , /loadmoney 3 hours reload
    need atlest 5 leo's to attempt bank robbery​
     
  2. Wolfe

    Wolfe God
    Old Player

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    16
    what kind of short ass suggestion is this lol
     
  3. Hervy

    Hervy Civilian

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2016
    Messages:
    1,608
    Likes Received:
    282
    well this is already implemented but needs time may be added in next update !!
     
  4. Aaron

    Aaron "Another One."
    Old Player

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    19
    Supported..
     
  5. David

    Management

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,839
    Likes Received:
    369
    As i know, robbery system already in the server.
    But there is a command for admins to disable/enable the rob,
    maybe newton he didn't allowed to rob the bank yet.
     
  6. Groony

    Groony Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    In short /robbank system was currently bugged as far I know. It will be added in the next update, suddenly there management was inactive a bit.
     
  7. Groony

    Groony Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    But, I'm kindly supported for this features.
     
  8. Hamza

    Hamza Retired Admin.
    Old Player

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2016
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    18
    Bank Robbery aint bugged, there is a cmd for admins to enable it.
    So you have to take admin permission before you start the robbery.
     
  9. BadBoy™

    BadBoy™ #SirSquad

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    90
    Support
     
  10. Tigono

    Tigono Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    6
    It will be added in next update
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page